Terror Behind the Walls 2011 Tickets, Schedule - Eastern State Pen

Terror Behind the Walls 2011 Schedule

This has proven to be so popular, that it now begins in late September, and extends a week beyond Halloween itself, into mid-November! Terror Behind the Walls 2011 also offers Tuesday nights for the first time, this year.

We have a permanent, standalone Guide to Terror Behind the Walls, which we'd recommend that you consult, for any questions. This current page that you're on, involves the updated Terror Behind the Walls 2011 schedule, but that permanent page is the best one on the subject, currently.

Friday, September 23 - Saturday, September 24 -

Friday, September 30 - Saturday, October 1 - Sunday, October 2

Friday, October 7 - Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9

After October 9, some weeknights are available as well:

Wednesday, October 12 - Thursday, October 13 - Friday, October 14 - Saturday, October 15 - Sunday, October 16

Tuesday, October 18 - Wednesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 20 - Friday, October 21 - Saturday, October 22 - Sunday, October 23

Tuesday, October 25 - Wednesday, October 26 - Thursday, October 27 - Friday, October 28 - Saturday, October 29 - Sunday, October 30 – Halloween, Monday, October 31

After Halloween, the weeknight shows end, and the schedule wraps up with:

Friday, November 4 - Saturday, November 5 – and the grand finale, Saturday, November 12

Terror Behind the Walls 2011 – Hours and Pricing

This gets a little tricky…

All Friday and Saturday nights - $30 – 7 PM – Midnight

All Sunday nights - $25 – 7 PM – 11 PM

All other nights - $20 – 7 PM – 11 PM (surprisingly, this includes Monday, October 31, Halloween night per se)


If you'd like to return to the Eastern State Penitentiary Main Page, please click here.


If you'd like to leave Terror Behind the Walls 2011 (and who could blame you?) and return to the Home Page of Enjoying Philadelphia, please click here.

If You Like Our Content, Please Like Us on Facebook!

Sign Up For Free E-mail Updates For Philadelphia Events!

Enter your E-mail Address
Enter your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Enjoying Philadelphia - Events and Things To Do In the City and Region.


If You Like Our Content, Please Like Us on Facebook!