Philadelphia Auto Show 2011 – Tickets, Information, and Guide


2011 Philadelphia Auto Show – Dates and Times

The 2011 Philadelphia Auto Show will take place during the following dates and times, at the Pennsylvania Convention Center, at 12th and Arch Streets.

Saturday, January 29 – 9 AM – 10 PM

Sunday, January 30 – 9 AM – 8 PM

Monday, January 31 – Noon – 10 PM

Tuesday, February 1 – Noon – 10 PM

Wednesday, February 2 – Noon – 10 PM

Thursday, February 3 – Noon – 10 PM

Friday, February 4 – Noon – 10 PM

Saturday, February 5 – 9 AM – 10 PM

Sunday, February 6 – 9 AM – 6 PM



2011 Philadelphia Auto Show – Ticket Prices Vary, Depending On Which Days You Go

Unlike some other Philadelphia events, the 2011 Philadelphia Auto Show has different pricing for different days – it costs less during the week. Also, all children 13 and under are admitted free of charge on Kids’ Day, Sunday, February 6 (the final day).

Adults - $10 on weekdays, $12 on weekends

Children (7-12) - $6

Children Under 7 - Free

The 2011 Philadelphia Auto Show hasn’t announced anything else yet, other than its Black Tie Tailgate Event on Friday, January 28. We’ll have more information as they make it available.







If you'd like to leave the Philadelphia Auto Show 2011 and return to the Home Page of Enjoying Philadelphia, please click here.

If You Like Our Content, Please Like Us on Facebook!

Sign Up For Free E-mail Updates For Philadelphia Events!

Enter your E-mail Address
Enter your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Enjoying Philadelphia - Events and Things To Do In the City and Region.


If You Like Our Content, Please Like Us on Facebook!